Public Secondary Schools
|
Bookmark and Share
Dec 03, 2012  |   
 Vote  0    0

Public Secondary Schools

Arva | Aylmer | Dorchester | Glencoe | Ingersoll | London | Parkhill | St. Thomas | Strathory | Tillsonburg | West Lorne | Woodstock
     
Medway H.S.

14405 Medway Rd.

Arva

519-660-8418

medway@tvdsb.on.ca

East Elgin S.S.

362 Talbot St. W.

Aylmer

519-773-3174 ext. 67350 eastelgin@tvdsb.on.ca

Lord Dorchester S.S.

61 Queen St.

Dorchester

519-268-7351 ext 68670 lorddorchester@tvdsb.on.ca

Return to top
Glencoe District H.S.

3581 Concession St.

Glencoe

519-287-3310

glencoe@tvdsb.on.ca

Ingersoll District Collegiate Institute

37 Alma St.

Ingersoll

519-485-1200 ext 65680 ingersoll@tvdsb.on.ca

A. B. Lucas S.S.

656 Tennent Ave.

London

519-452-2600 ext 60000 lucas@tvdsb.on.ca

     
Central S.S.

509 Waterloo St.

London

519-452-2620 ext 60330

central@tvdsb.on.ca

Clarke Rd. S.S.

300 Clarke Rd.

London

519-452-2640 ext 60670 clarkeroad@tvdsb.on.ca

H. B. Beal S.S.

525 Dundas St.

519-452-2700 ext 61010

London

beal@tvdsb.on.ca

     
Montcalm S.S.

1350 Highbury Ave.

519-452-2730 ext 61340

London

montcalm@tvdsb.on.ca

London South Collegiate Institute

371 Tecumseh Ave.

London

519-452-2860 ext 63350 south@tvdsb.on.ca

Oakridge S.S.

1040 Oxford St. W.

London

519-452-2750 ext 61680 oakridge@tvdsb.on.ca

     
Saunders S.S.

941 Viscount Rd.

London

519-452-2770 ext 62010 saunders@tvdsb.on.ca

Sir Frederick Banting S.S.

125 Sherwood Forest Sq.

London

519-452-2800 ext 62350 banting@tvdsb.on.ca

Sir George Ross S.S.

365 Belfield St.

London

519-452-2820 ext 62680ross@tvdsb.on.ca

     
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.

450 Millbank Dr.

London

519-452-2840 ext 63010 laurier@tvdsb.on.ca

Thames S.S.

785 Trafalgar St.

London

519-452-2880 ext 63690 thames@tvdsb.on.ca

Westminster S.S.

230 Base Line Rd. W.

London

519-452-2900 ext 64020 westminster@tvdsb.on.ca

     
North Middlesex District H.S.

100 Main St.

Parkhill

519-294-1128 ext 69340 northmiddlesex@tvdsb.on.ca

Arthur Voaden S.S.

41 Flora St.

St. Thomas

519-631-3770 ext 66680 arthurvoaden@tvdsb.on.ca

Central Elgin Collegiate Institute

201 Chestnut St.

St. Thomas

519-631-4460 ext 67020 centralelgin@tvdsb.on.ca

     
Parkside Collegiate Institute 241 Sunset Dr.

St. Thomas

519-633-0090 ext 68010 parkside@tvdsb.on.ca

Strathroy District Collegiate Institute

361 Second St.

Strathroy

519-245-2680

strathroy@tvdsb.on.ca

Glendale H.S.

37 Glendale Dr.

Tillsonburg

519-842-4207 ext 65020 glendale@tvdsb.on.ca

     
West Elgin S.S.

139 Graham St.

West Lorne

519-768-1350 ext 68340 westelgin@tvdsb.on.ca

College Ave. S.S.

700 College Ave.

Woodstock

519-539-0020 ext 64680 collegeavenue@tvdsb.on.ca

Huron Park S.S.

900 Cromwell St.

Woodstock

519-537-2347 ext 65350 huronpark@tvdsb.on.ca

     
Woodstock Collegiate Institute

35 Riddell St.

Woodstock

519-537-1050 ext 66340 woodstock@tvdsb.on.ca

   
Return to top
Return to Guide to London
See a community resource that should be listed here? Email us!

|
Bookmark and Share