Home Community London Community News Contact Us
|
Bookmark and Share
Nov 30, 2012  |   
 Vote  0    0

London Community News Contact Us

Metroland Media Group, a wholly owned subsidiary of Torstar Corporation, is pleased to announce the launch of London Community News. We are committed, whether it is through print or digital products, to connect and be connected to the London community.

London Community News is a free community newspaper that is delivered every Thursday to 132,000 homes. The first edition hit the streets on Thursday June 23, 2011.

Do you have a great story, video, photo or blog about London? If so we want you to share your work. We will expose your work to a larger, broader audience!

1074 Dearness Drive, Unit 80

London, ON

N6E 1N9

Phone: (519) 649-2000

Fax: (519) 649-2009

General Manager

Doug Rowe,

Ext. 2310, drowe@lcnews.ca

Shani Russell, Administrative Assistant

Ext. 2300, srussell@lcnews.ca

Editorial

Mike Maloney, Interim Editor/Photographer

Ext. 2322, mmaloney@lcnews.ca

Sean Meyer, Reporter

Ext. 2308, smeyer@lcnews.ca

Jonathon Brodie, Reporter

Ext. 2305,jbrodie@lcnews.ca

Craig Gilbert, Reporter

Ext. 2306,cgilbert@lcnews.ca

Display Advertising

Nelson Parreira, Regional Sales Manager

Ext. 2321, nparreira@lcnews.ca

Gloria Rae, Sales Manager

Ext. 2321, grae@lcnews.ca

Sheri Vansteinburgh, Advertising Representative

Ext. 2312, svansteinburgh@lcnews.ca

Dave Aziz, Advertising Representative

Ext. 2316, daziz@lcnews.ca

Geoffrey Rae, Advertising Representative

Ext. 2317, geoffreyrae@lcnews.ca

Tami Martin, Advertising Representative

Ext. 2313, tmartin@lcnews.ca

Jennifer Johnson, Advertising Representative

Ext. 2303, jejohnson@lcnews.ca

Heike Kaufman, Advertising Representative

Ext. 2311, hkaufman@lcnews.ca

Elise Nagel, Advertising Representative

Ext. 2325, enagel@lcnews.ca

WagJag

Paul Marshall, Advertising Representative

Ext. 2312, pmarshall@lcnews.ca

Flyer Distribution

Cathy Besley, Distribution Sales Consultant

Ext. 2303, cbesley@lcnews.ca

Production

Dave Russell, Regional Production Manager

Ext. 2304, drussell@lcnews.ca

Stacie Hanson, Graphic Artist

Ext. 2302, shanson@lcnews.ca

Shelley Said, Graphic Artist

Ext. 2301, ssaid@lcnews.ca

|
Bookmark and Share